Events Archive

2018-2019 Summer Series

Return to Events Archive

  • Triathlon Victoria Duathlon
  • Event: 1
  • Date: Sunday 23/09/2018
  • Location: Victoria Park
  • Results
  • King & Queen of the Mountain
  • Event: 2
  • Date: 10:30am Sunday 28/10/2018
  • Location: Buninyong Kindergarten, Midland Highway, Buninyong
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 3
  • Date: Tuesday 13/11/2018
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Lake Wendouree Triathlon
  • Event: 4
  • Date: Sunday 18/11/2018
  • Location: Lake Wendouree
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 5
  • Date: Tuesday 27/11/2018
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 6
  • Date: Tuesday 04/12/2018
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 7
  • Date: Tuesday 11/12/2018
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Victoria Park Duathlon
  • Event: 8
  • Date: Sunday 16/12/2018
  • Location: Lake Wendouree
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 9
  • Date: Tuesday 18/12/2018
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Lake Wendouree Triathlon
  • Event: 10
  • Date: Sunday 20/01/2019
  • Location: Lake Wendouree
  • Entry
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 11
  • Date: Tuesday 29/01/2019
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 12
  • Date: Tuesday 05/02/2019
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Kids Triathlon
  • Event: 13
  • Date: Sunday 10/02/2019
  • Location: Ballarat Grammar School
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 14
  • Date: Tuesday 12/02/2019
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Lake Wendouree Triathlon
  • Event: 15
  • Date: Sunday 17/02/2019
  • Location: Lake Wendouree
  • Entry
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 16
  • Date: Tuesday 26/02/2019
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Kids Triathlon
  • Event: 17
  • Date: Sunday 03/03/2019
  • Location: Ballarat Grammar School
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 18
  • Date: Tuesday 05/03/2019
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 19
  • Date: Tuesday 12/03/2019
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Swim to the Rings
  • Event: 20
  • Date: Sunday 24/03/2019
  • Location: Lake Wendouree
  • Entry
  • Results
  • Kids Triathlon
  • Event: 21
  • Date: Sunday 31/03/2019
  • Location: Ballarat Grammar School
  • Results