Events

2018 Winter Series

Each event is colour coded for the type of event. Results will be published here once available.

Previous results are available in the Archive page.

  • Mountain Bike Duathlon
  • Event: 1
  • Date: 10:30am Sunday 6/05/2018
  • Location: Olympic Avenue Mount Clear
  • Results
  • Mountain Bike Duathlon
  • Event: 2
  • Date: 10:30am Sunday 27/05/2018
  • Location: Clayton St (rear of Pax Hill)
  • Results
  • Mountain Bike Duathlon
  • Event: 3
  • Date: 10:30am Sunday 17/06/2018
  • Location: Black Hill - TBC

  • Results
  • Mountain Bike Duathlon
  • Event: 4
  • Date: 10:30am Sunday 8/07/2018
  • Location: Katy Ryan Rd Mount Clear
  • Results Unavailable
  • Mountain Bike Duathlon
  • Event: 5
  • Date: 10:30am Sunday 29/07/2018
  • Location: Slaty Creek Picnic Ground, Creswick
  • Results
  • Mountain Bike Duathlon
  • Event: 6
  • Date: 10:30am Sunday 19/08/2018
  • Location: Five Ways, White Swan Road
  • Results
  • Mountain Bike Duathlon
  • Event: 7
  • Date: 10:30am Sunday 9/09/2018
  • Location: Hillcrest Road, Nerrina

  • Results
  • Mountain Bike Duathlon
  • Event: 8
  • Date: 10:30am Sunday 30/09/2018
  • Location: Union Jack Reserve, Elizabeth St, Buninyong
  • Results

Summer Events

2018-2019 Summer Series

  • Triathlon Victoria Duathlon
  • Event: 1
  • Date: Sunday 23/09/2018
  • Location: Victoria Park
  • Results
  • King & Queen of the Mountain
  • Event: 2
  • Date: 10:30am Sunday 28/10/2018
  • Location: Buninyong Kindergarten, Midland Highway, Buninyong
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 3
  • Date: Tuesday 13/11/2018
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Lake Wendouree Triathlon
  • Event: 4
  • Date: Sunday 18/11/2018
  • Location: Lake Wendouree
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 5
  • Date: Tuesday 27/11/2018
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 6
  • Date: Tuesday 03/12/2018
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 7
  • Date: Tuesday 11/12/2018
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Lake Wendouree Triathlon
  • Event: 8
  • Date: Sunday 16/12/2018
  • Location: Lake Wendouree
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 9
  • Date: Tuesday 18/12/2018
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Lake Wendouree Triathlon
  • Event: 10
  • Date: Sunday 20/01/2019
  • Location: Lake Wendouree
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 11
  • Date: Tuesday 29/01/2019
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 12
  • Date: Tuesday 05/02/2019
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Kids Triathlon
  • Event: 13
  • Date: Sunday 10/02/2019
  • Location: Ballarat Grammar School
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 14
  • Date: Tuesday 12/02/2019
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Lake Wendouree Triathlon
  • Event: 15
  • Date: Sunday 17/02/2019
  • Location: Lake Wendouree
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 16
  • Date: Tuesday 26/02/2019
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Kids Triathlon
  • Event: 17
  • Date: Sunday 03/03/2019
  • Location: Ballarat Grammar School
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 18
  • Date: Tuesday 05/03/2019
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 19
  • Date: Tuesday 12/03/2019
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Swim to the Rings
  • Event: 20
  • Date: Sunday 24/03/2019
  • Location: Lake Wendouree
  • Results
  • Kids Triathlon
  • Event: 21
  • Date: Sunday 31/03/2019
  • Location: Ballarat Grammar School
  • Results