Summer Events

2018-2019 Summer Series

Each event is colour coded for the type of event. Results will be published here once available.

Previous results are available in the Archive.

  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 12
  • Date: Tuesday 05/02/2019
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Kids Triathlon
  • Event: 13
  • Date: Sunday 10/02/2019
  • Location: Ballarat Grammar School
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 14
  • Date: Tuesday 12/02/2019
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Lake Wendouree Triathlon
  • Event: 15
  • Date: Sunday 17/02/2019
  • Location: Lake Wendouree
  • Entry
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 16
  • Date: Tuesday 26/02/2019
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Kids Triathlon
  • Event: 17
  • Date: Sunday 03/03/2019
  • Location: Ballarat Grammar School
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 18
  • Date: Tuesday 05/03/2019
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Eureka Pool Triathlon
  • Event: 19
  • Date: Tuesday 12/03/2019
  • Location: Eureka Pool
  • Results
  • Swim to the Rings
  • Event: 20
  • Date: Sunday 24/03/2019
  • Location: Lake Wendouree
  • Entry
  • Results
  • Kids Triathlon
  • Event: 21
  • Date: Sunday 31/03/2019
  • Location: Ballarat Grammar School
  • Results